1 Jacket. 68 Ways.

What do you think would happen if you gave 68 unique and different women one leather jacket to wear according to their own personal style? For the launch of their customized leather jacket collaboration, downtown Toronto fashion boutique Convey and leather design studio Namesake teamed up and did just that. And I was lucky enough to be one of the chosen ladies.


From makeup artists to fashion stylists, models, content creators, bloggers, and more. We all put our individual spin on one of my favorite fashion staples. Dress it up, dress it down. The leather jacket is rebellious, youthful, and at the same time so universal. I love a good leather jacket!

Check out these pics of the quick shoot we had that I self-styled:

Recently they held a launch party at Convey where they unveiled the product and the campaign. While there, my guy mentioned to me that between this and my campaign with Smoke + Ash, my image is currently hanging in the storefront window displays of two of the hottest fashion boutiques in Toronto’s trendiest neighborhood. “First, Queen West”, he said, “Next, the world.” I hope he’s right 🙂

Click the links to learn more about Convey and Namesake.

Love,

Mirian

Leave a Reply

