Starring in a Fashion Film by Smoke + Ash

Remember when I said I had something in the works with downtown Toronto boutique Smoke + Ash? Well on the evening of April 7th, at the one year anniversary party, that project was revealed. I was so happy to be the muse for a fashion film celebrating their one year anniversary as one of the coolest fashion destinations in one of Toronto’s trendiest neighborhoods, West Queen West.

smoke-and-ash-002


Over the course of two days we filmed this narrative revolving around a main character (me!) who is trying on a few different looks in her bedroom before heading out to a fun-filled house party with all her friends. I love the clothes, energy, and visuals so I hope you guys do too.

Check the video out below and also be sure to click through the gallery of behind the scenes images further down to get the full experience of my on screen debut. I’ve had so much fun over the past several months doing things I never imagined I’d be able to do and one of my favorite parts is being able to share all of those times here. Don’t forget to tell me what you liked best in the comments below ❤

Love,

Mirian


 

Leave a Reply

