All White

As February draws to a close I can’t help but notice the days getting warmer and longer. I’m starting to feel both my wardrobe and I slowly draw out of hibernation and I’m so excited to feel the sun’s rays on my skin.

Spring is that time to shed your layers and embrace bare skin. There’s something about an all white look that just feels so godly fresh and I love that. I love the modern, bohemian style of this look from Zara.The volume on the top is complimented by the wide legged pants culminating in a loose, relaxed silhouette.

Take a cue from the photo set below and rediscover a natural, clean aesthetic. Breathe in the fresh air. Find new paths.

Love,

Mirian

Zara-Greenhouse-006


Zara-Greenhouse-009Zara-Greenhouse-002Zara-Greenhouse-004Zara-Greenhouse-003Zara-Greenhouse-005Zara-Greenhouse-007Zara-Greenhouse-008Zara-Greenhouse-010

One thought on “All White”

Leave a Reply

