Trick or Treat

“In the real world, Halloween is when kids dress up in costumes and beg for candy. In Girl World, Halloween is the one day a year when a girl can dress up like a total slut and no other girls can say anything else about it” — Cady Heron, Mean Girls


I hope you guys had a good Halloween! What did you dress up as? This year I was a burlesque dancer mainly because most of the pieces were already in my closet, LOL. I admit I went the lazy route because I was pretty busy behind a sewing machine making my boo’s Lando Calrissian Halloween dreams come true so I didn’t have much time to spend on my look but it came together in the end and I had fun. I hope you guys did too. 🙂

Love,

Mirian

burlesque-002

Leave a Reply

