Shot by Untitled&Co

“Do you remember where we first met?” Cameron Wilson asked me in the midst of our photoshoot. I thought about it for a moment. I knew we had gotten acquainted through Instagram but where had we met in person? I remembered him spotting me a few weeks prior on the patio of this little restaurant on West Queen West. “Java House?” I replied, unsure of my answer. “No, three years ago at the Coco and Breezy pop up shop at Jacflash,” he said. “Wow! Really?” I exclaimed, surprised he remembered me from our chance encounter in 2012 when NYC eyewear designers and twin sisters Coco and Breezy held their event at a now defunct fashion boutique. I couldn’t believe I had crossed paths that long ago with one of the co-founders of Toronto streetwear brand and internet darling, Untitled & Co.

Known for their youthful and bold designs, over the past few years Untitled & Co has become a staple in Toronto’s streetwear scene. On a global level they are a favorite among bloggers, editors, and tastemakers all over the world who have a good sense of humor and like a little fun with their fashion. Cameron and I had chatted back and forth for a while about me doing a shoot with Untitled & Co and I was so happy to finally see it happen. All of the looks I wore were so much fun and he was such a pleasure to work with. I can’t wait until the images come out so I can show you guys! As for now all I can share is the behind the scenes image at the top and the post-shoot selfie I took below featuring my souvenir from the session.

Untitledandco-bts2


In the image at the top I was wearing the Jason T-Shirt Dress in Baby Pink and the Strap Queen Leg Harness, both by Untitled & Co, and the Nightcall Pink platform by YRU. Shop these items and more at UntitledAndCo.com.

Leave a Reply

