Love, Mirian & EATmorefun

I first met Ema Walters on Instagram via our mutual connection to Sophomore Magazine. I thought she was so creative and told her I would love to work with her. Then before I knew it she was inviting me to collaborate on a fun, late-night photoshoot with her two friends Ana and Tessa. Together these three girls make up the supremely creative girl gang known as EATmorefun, or EAT for short.

What I especially like about them is how organic and laid-back their approach is. Ema casually mentioned to me that she and Ana had come across a laundromat they were interested in shooting me in on a Saturday night and that was it. We met around 10pm on the hottest of summer nights and just vibed for about an hour and a half. The resulting images below tell the story of that adventure. I hope you guys like the set and I highly recommend checking out their website above for a highly potent dose of ~gurl power~

Grey croptop and skirt by Aritzia
Black skirt by House of CB
Jacket by Selected Femme
Heels by Zara

Leave a Reply

